Events + Meetings

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024  |  8:00 am

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More | Map It

Download(s)
Link(s)

Citywide Yard Sales

Saturday, June 1, 2024  |  8:00 am

TAGS: Community Events

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 4, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It

Download(s)

Citywide Cleanup

Saturday, June 8, 2024  |  9:00 am

SPRING CITYWIDE CLEANUP IS TAKING PLACE ON JUNE 8, 2024, RAIN OR SHINE!

TAGS: Community Events

Learn More | Map It

City Concert

Saturday, June 8, 2024  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Community Events

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024  |  8:00 am

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 2, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024  |  8:00 am

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 6, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024  |  8:00 am

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More | Map It

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2024  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More | Map It