Events + Meetings

Budget & Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, June 14, 2024  |  7:30 a.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Juneteenth: All City Offices Closed

Wednesday, June 19, 2024  |  8 a.m.


TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Budget & Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2024  |  7:30 a.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Third Friday Information Stand

Friday, June 21, 2024  |  6 p.m.


TAGS: Community Events

Learn More  

Community Development Committee

Monday, June 24, 2024  |  4 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 2, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Community Development Committee

Monday, July 22, 2024  |  4 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 6, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 1, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 5, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More