Events + Meetings

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 6, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 1, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 5, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2024  |  7 p.m.

TAGS: Council & Committee Meetings

Learn More  

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2024  |  8 a.m.

All City Offices closed.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More